Events

EU Workshop

A HyLaw EU workshop is scheduled to take place in Brussels on the 6th of December 2018 –  AGENDA HERE. For details, contact Alexandru Floristean: a.floristean [at] hydrogeneurope.eu.

Country City Location Date Contact Person Contact Email
EU Brussels Hydrogen Europe, Avenue de la Toison d' Or 56- 60 06/12/2018 Alexandru Floristean a.floristean [at] hydrogeneurope.eu


National Workshops

A key national workshop will be organised in each country to present the results of the HyLaw project . Please check below for a schedule of events.

Country City Location Date Contact Person Contact Email
AT Linz Energie AG,  Böhmerwaldstraße 3 06/11/2018 Alfred Schuch Alfred.Schuch [at] energyagency.at
BE Brussels Avenue de la Toison d' Or 56- 60 23/10/2018 Isabel Francois isabel.francois [at] waterstofnet.eu
BG Sofia Sofia 06/11/2018 Daria Vladikova d.vladikova [at] bas.bg
DK Copenhagen Danish Energy Association 25/09/2018 Chris Holst Preuss TLJ [at] brintbranchen.dk
FI Espoo Dedicated Hydrogen Seminar (REGISTER HERE) 07/11/2018 Mikko Kotisaari mikko.kotisaari [at] vtt.fi
FR Paris Rue Bellechasse 18 06/11/2018 Christelle Werquin Christelle.werquin [at] afhypac.org
DE Berlin Dedicated Workshop 08/11/2018 Dennitsa Nozharova dennitsa.nozharova [at] encon-europe.de
HU Budapest MTA TTK building, XI.district Budapest, Magyar Tudósok krt. 2. 27/09/2018 Mayer Zoltan mayer.zoltan [at] hfc-hungary.org
IT Milan Palazzo Turati (Camera di Commercio di Milano-MonzaBrianza-Lodi) via Meravigli 9/B, Milano. 25/10/2018 Viviana Cigolotti viviana.cigolotti [at] enea.it
IT Milan Politecnico di Milano - Via Lambruschini 4, Milano (REGISTER HERE) 28/11/2018 Viviana Cigolotti viviana.cigolotti [at] enea.it
LV Riga The Environment and Energy trade fair 19-21/10/2018 Dainis Boss dainis [at] h2lv.eu
NL The Hague Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management (REGISTER HERE) 09/11/2018 Remco Perotti remco.perotti [at] nen.nl
NO Oslo Citybox, Prinsens gate 6 11/10/2018 Heidi Bull-Berg Heidi.bull-berg [at] sintef.no
PL Warshaw HyLaw National Workshop 21/11/2018 Marcin Blesznowski marcin.blesznowski [at] ien.com.pl
RO Băile Govora, Vâlcea Energy Storage Symposium 24-26/10/2018 Ioan Iordache office [at] h2romania.ro
ES Madrid CDTI (Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnológico Industrial) 18/09/2018 Miguel Zarzuela mzarzuela [at] hidrogenoaragon.org
SE Stockholm Tändstickspalatset, Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15, Stockholm 20/11/2018 Bjorn Aronsson bjorn.aronsson [at] vatgas.se
UK London London City Hall 08/11/2018 Emma Fenton Emma.Fenton [at] london.gov.uk

 To access the presentations of past events, click here: PRESENTATIONS